TENNIS
 Turngemeinde 1848 Osthofen e.V.
            © 2012 Turngemeinde 1848 Osthofen e.V. • Alle Rechte vorbehalten • Impressum
Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender				           Jochen Metzger         Telefon: 06242/8209144 oder                       0177/3205454        E-Mail:   jochen.metzger@tg-osthofen.de  2. Vorsitzender &			           Michael Keller Jugendwart                                			          Telefon:  0176/23522928        E-Mail:   michael.keller@tg-osthofen.de   1. Sportwart   	   			           Florian Schwarze         Telefon:  06247/3460524         E-Mail:   schwarze.tgo-tennis@gmx.de     		   	     2. Sportwartin  	   			           Ingrid Fronius         Telefon:  06242/2542         E-Mail:   ingrid.fronius@tg-osthofen.de   Pressewart					           Jörg Wentzel         Telefon:  06246/2740329         E-Mail:   wentzel.tgotennis@gmail.com   Kassenwartin  				            Ellen Knorpp         Telefon:  06242/904598          E-Mail:   ellen.knorpp@tg-osthofen.de   Schriftwart    				            Roland Fronius         Telefon:  06242/2542         E-Mail:   roland.fronius@tg-osthofen.de   Gesellschaftsbereich			                   Anni Hämmerle         Telefon:  06242/9121280         E-Mail:   anni.haemmerle@tg-osthofen.de    Gesellschaftsbereich              	                   Judith Krug         Telefon:  06242/8209144          E-Mail:   judith.krug@tg-osthofen.de   Platzwart      				             Willibald Knorpp         Telefon:  06242/904598         E-Mail:   willibald.knorpp@tg-osthofen.de   Anlagenwart              		             Dieter Münk         Telefon:  06246/7797         E-Mail:   dieter.muenk@tg-osthofen.de